Head Coach & Team Parent Contact Info

Head Coaching Staff for 2016
Team Parents


4th Grade:
Head Coach:    Scott Stults         517-512-8335     sstults8335@gmail.com
Team Parent:    Jessica Stults     989-395-3155     stults@roi-mi.com   


5th Grade:
Head Coach:     Jamie Haight     517-230-1784     shaight777@gmail.com   
Team Parent:    Heather Horn     517-214-0620     hhacres40@gmail.com   
                       

6th Grade:
Head Coach:     Craig Willette         616-308-3144 Craigwillette@gmail.com
Team Parent:     Kim Walkington     517-819-3778     walkingtonkim@yahoo.com


7th Grade:
Head Coach:     Charlie Everitt      616-723-5902 charleseveritt10@yahoo.com
Team Parent:     Katie Shong         517-588-9275     Kjshong5@gmail.com


8th Grade:
Head Coach:     Dave Tacey         517-420-6479     taceyd@hotmail.com
Team Parent:     Marci Morgan     269-804-9147     mm91199@yahoo.com




No comments:

Post a Comment